top of page

Winter Break 2021


I went to esenda with my family. We went to a zoo. We were able interact with the animals. The lemar was playful and jumped on my nephews shoulder.


















I went to hang out with one of my friends and took a picture of this koi fish .It swam near us and was able to take picture. It was a nice koi.

















This was a picture i took at the orange creek. I went for a walk on a nice evening. The sun was setting and the view was nice so i took a picture.









I took a nice view picture at laguna beach. I went with my family. We enjoyed a nice beach day .






This a pond i went to by Eisenhower park. I went with my friend to take some pictures. We ended up taking picture of a nice pond view.





This was a picture took my nephew riding a horse. We were riding through some fields. It was a nice adventure.


2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentarios


bottom of page