top of page

spring pictures

Updated: Apr 8, 2021


this picture i took on the way to the beach. It was very nice and the way the sun was setting behind the clouds, It was showing a nice glooming view. I took it while I was in the car. It was a fun day at long beach.










I took this picture when i went on a walk by the creek trail behind my house. It takes really far distance all the way to main place mall. It really nice to walk when the sun is shinning bright. I could of improved on this picture by getting a better angle.












I took this picture of an old c10 by my house. It was really nice and was a beauty to look at. I really like old school trucks the way they look. I could of improved this by take a picture of the whole truck.



9 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page